A New Heart

Track List – A New Heart

  1. A New Heart
  2. I Will Bless You
  3. Keep These Words
  4. Listen Up, People!
  5. Infiltrating The World
  6. It Takes All Kinds
  7. What Do These Stones Mean?
  8. Jonah
  9. I Can Hear Your Message
  10. I Will Trust In You
  11. Tengan La Mente De Cristo
  12. How Do You Know?
  13. For Just Such A Time
  14. God Will Guide You

Listen to song samples on iTunes.

Purchase CD from SmallTall Music with cheque, from IndiePool with credit card,

or download from iTunes.

Website Content Copyright 2010 - 2013 SmallTall Music. Powered by WordPress, adapted Digg 3 Columns theme.