Detectives of Divinity

Track list – Detectives of Divinity

1. New World Coming

2. Detectives of Divinity

3. The Fruit of the Spirit

4. Make Room

5. No Longer Strange

6. For You All Things Are Possible

7. Catch the Spirit

8. Take Heart

9. Jesus, Son of David

10. Peace Meal

11. The Garden of God

12. Lofty Words

Listen to song samples on iTunes.

Download album from iTunes.

Purchase CD with credit card (via IndiePool).

Purchase CD with credit card by telephone (via MennoMedia: 1-800-631-6535).

Purchase CD with cheque via mail order from SmallTall Music.

Website Content Copyright 2010 - 2013 SmallTall Music. Powered by WordPress, adapted Digg 3 Columns theme.