New World Coming (compilation album)

track list – New World Coming (a SmallTall Music compilation, 2002-2012)

(click here for album description/intro from Brian McLaren and Dave Csinos)

NOTE: All of these recordings have been previously released on other SmallTall Music albums, except for new recording of  “You’re Not Alone” (original version released on “Can’t Keep Quiet!” 2005).

1. New World Coming

2. God’s Love is for Everybody

3. Peace Meal

4. You’re Not Alone

5. I Will Bless You

6. Disciples-In-Training

7. A God Who Makes Friends

8. Take Good Care

9. Enough For All

10. When You Learn To Follow Jesus (You Will Act A Little Strange)

11. Thank You

12. Infiltrating the World

13. No Longer Strange

14. Peace Be With You

15. Detectives of Divinity

Listen to song samples on iTunes.

Download album or individual songs via iTunes.

Purchase CD online with credit card (via IndiePool).

Purchase CD online with credit card (via MennoMedia).

Purchase CD over the telephone with credit card (via MennoMedia: 1-800-631-6535).

Purchase CD with cheque/money order directly from SmallTall Music.

Website Content Copyright 2010 - 2013 SmallTall Music. Powered by WordPress, adapted Digg 3 Columns theme.